Skip Navigation

Clio AREA HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE MUSTANGS

.

Clio AREA HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE MUSTANGS

Clio AREA HIGH SCHOOL

HOME OF THE MUSTANGS

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

1 month ago @ 1:52PM

Summer Sports Reopening Plan

The following message was emailed to all high school students today. 


To all student-athletes:

Attached is the latest update to the plan to open high school summer sports practices. Practices are permitted to begin on Monday, June 15, 2020. Please read through the most current guidelines and share this information with your parents/guardians. Contact the athletic department if you have any questions or concerns.

As we begin to transition back to a normal sports atmosphere, the most important thing to remember is to stay safe and continue to practice social distancing. This message will be followed by another that lists all of our Head Coaches and their email address so you can be in contact with them.

Take care, be safe and healthy.

Mr. Darga


Summer Sports Reopening Plan


COACHES CONTACT LIST


FALL SPORTS
Football:  Capus Robinson  crobinson@clioschools.org
Sideline Cheer: Margret Herriman  mdherriman@gmail.com
Boys Tennis: Tennis:  Justin Thomas  jthomas@clioschools.org
Cross Country: Tom Elliott  telliott@clioschools.org
Boys Soccer:  Daryll Rosell  drosell16652@hotmail.com
Girls Golf:  Ryan Epperson  repperson@clioschools.org
Volleyball:  Melissa Eckert  meckert@geneseeisd.org

WINTER SPORTS
Competitive Cheer:  Margret Herriman  mdherriman@gmail.com
Girls Basketball:  Paul O'Henley  pohenley@mtmorrisschools.org
Boys Basketball:  Mike Stewart  stewart.mike126@gmail.com
Girls Bowling:  Dessie Sudberry  dsudberry@clioschools.org
Boys Bowling:  John Lyszczyk  lyszczyk000@gmail.com
Wrestling:  Tony Vance  tonysemail1234@gmail.com  

SPRING SPORTS
Baseball:  Brad Taylor  bt3029@hotmail.com
Softball:  Kevin Coombe  kc901@comcast.net
Girls Tennis:  Justin Thomas  jthomas@clioschools.org
Track and Field:  Tom Elliott  telliott@clioschools.org
Girls Soccer:  Randy Matteson  bubba0922@gmail.com
Boys Golf:  Ryan Sweers  rsweers@clioschools.org

 

View all Announcements & Events

https://clioathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement